CASCO TOWNSHIP

Election Commission Meeting

July 14, 2020

7:53 p.m. called to order by Jennifer A. Andersen, Clerk.

Present: J. Andersen, P. Allagreen, Colleen Stover

Motion by C. Stover to approved agenda supported by P. Allagreen 3 Ayes. 0 Nayes. Motion Carried.

Motion by C. Stover to approve minutes of February 10, 2020 supported by P. Allagreen. 3 Ayes. O Nayes. Motion Carried.

Motion by P. Allagreen to approve election inspectors as follows: Brian Bell, Anna Marie Bernard, Alayna Brooks, Gale Crorey, Debra Esper, Katie Holk, Shannon Holk, Laura Koehlmann, Beverly Kulman, Pamela Lauer, Wendy Lomerson, Cheryl Savage supported by C. Stover 3 Ayes. 0 nays. Motion Carried.

Motion by P. Allagreen to appoint Laura Koehlmann, Wendy Lomerson, Cheryl Savage, Patricia. Smith to the receiving board, supported by C. Stover. 3 Ayes. 0 Nays. Motion Carried.

Motion by J. Andersen to adjourn at 7:55 p.m., supported by P. Allagreen. 3 Ayes. 0 Nays. Motion Carried.

Jennifer A. Andersen

Casco Township Clerk